Wednesday, June 01, 2016

Infant Jesus R.C. Church

110 Myrtle Avenue, Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Rectory: 631-473-0165

Outreach: 631-331-6145

Faith Formation: 631-928-0447

O.L.O.W. School: 631-473-1211

Click Above For More Information
Click Above For More Information BACKWARDS DRAWING Fund-Raiser Saturday, June 18 th Join us in Montfort Hall after the 5:00 p.m. Mass.
Click Above For More Information
2 4th Annual Parish Social MinistryBarn Sale You’re Invited ...To Please Donate Something Wonderful to the Infant Jesus Barn Sale!!!

Latest Events

Wed Jun 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Messengers Youth Group - Weekly Meeting
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:30PM - 06:30PM
Family Mass Choir Rehearsal
Tue Jun 07 @ 9:30AM -
Bagel Tuesday
Wed Jun 08 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Messengers Youth Group - Weekly Meeting
Thu Jun 09 @ 4:30PM - 06:30PM
Family Mass Choir Rehearsal
Fri Jun 10 @ 8:00PM - 09:00PM
Baptism Prep. Class
Tue Jun 14 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Spanish Baptism Prep. Class
Wed Jun 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Messengers Youth Group - Weekly Meeting
Thu Jun 16 @ 4:30PM - 06:30PM
Family Mass Choir Rehearsal
Thu Jun 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
K of C Officers Meeting

Parish Resources

Mass TImes